top of page
Search

CATCH MY INTERVIEW ON THE CLAY CANE SHOW (10:00A.M. PST/12P.M. CST/1:00P.M. EST)

I had the pleasure and honor of being interviewed by the great Clay Cane on The Clay Cane Show. This experience is truly one highlight of my life and career. I admire and honor Clay Cane's work and his positions on race and racism in America.


Check out the interview if you can. We discussed my book, The 400-Year Holocaust: White America's Legal, Psychopathic, and Sociopathic Black Genocide - and the Revolt Against Critical Race Theory. We discussed the reason for the title and some of the book's content.




25 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page